Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Best thing about the hotel was the location and view from room. Breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottage Grove Oregon USA

Wonderful views!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were given a great room with a large balcony. Close to town of Anacapri, nice shopping and food. Great breakfast overlooking the bay! We could not have been more pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convienant and close to shops.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night for time limitations. Could have stayed another day to explore the area more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel is far from Anacapri center. The view is only from the public balcony. The staff at the front desk were not helpful. They did not inform us of any of the amenities or anything the hotel had to offer for what we booked. They were only concerned about informing us about our extra charge for our third person. They did not tell us the shuttle service to the airport/port had to be booked 24 hours in advance so as a result we had to wait for the next available shuttle and almost missed our flight. I definitely would not recommend this hotel to friends. Visiting such a beautiful place like Capri and staying in a place like this is an injustice to the island. We did not feel welcome and you could tell the ladies at the front desk did not enjoy their jobs.
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Illinois

Amazing terrace view with free transfers!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Free transfer from the harbor; free amazing breakfast; free pool; free Wi-Fi; close to Anacapri Center; hotel made us pay for drinks in room though which was a bummer since the road are so narrow and unable to walk far; amazing views from the open terrace!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Honolulu, HI

Quiet space with great pool!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rare find in Capri because it has a pool:) Great breakfast with a large variety of food. Short walk into Anacapri and the bus stop that will take you into Capri town/ports. Lovely stay and great location for anyone who wants to stay outside of tourist heavy Capri and relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful views of the sea

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed our stay. We had our daughter with us and we slept comfortably. The pool is pretty nice but the area could be updated (furniture, add potter plants around the pool). The views from the hotel deck are amazing! The wifi never worked for us in our rooms, which the hotel should address. It barely worked in the common areas. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is super convenient to Anacapri old town.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Asuncion

Excelent stay at capri!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Very close to The bus stop!
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels