Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Just like Home

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Even though th hotel is at the top of Capri Island (Anacapri), for me was the most beautiful part of the island!
Cons: Everything is wonderful!
Location: Marina Piccola and the lighthouse are very near!
It was a so nice to be at Albergo Senaria, it felt just like getting home every day, all the staff was very warming, nice and helpful. They recommended us really good restaurants in Anacapri, and the places we most saw at beautiful Capri. The breakfast was amazing, the croissants where mouthwatering, and one afternoon the lobby had the delicious smeel of a cooking cake that was for the breakfast of the next day! I absolutely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Cory

Very cute hotel - perfect location!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very cute hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. We had two rooms that joined together with a huge garden patio. The space was lovely and the surrounding area of Anacapri is awesome. Our only suggestion would be to perhaps invest in some more comfortable bed linens but otherwise a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Russ

Nice and cozy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place for family vacation and if you want to experience the local culture.
5 out of 5
by Jared from Illinois

Romantic, dream like, AMAZING

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I reserved a hotel which we later found out was overbooked. Hotels.Com worked with us and got us into this little hotel in Anacapri. It was great!!! Great views, amazing service, awesome breakfest, great coffee. One night we went to a resturant that was highly rated but kind of far. When we arrived it was closed so we headed back to our hotel and started walking around the area. It was like being in dream. The shopping and resturant area felt so safe, the food was out of this world and very romantic. So happy we were able to have this experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Seattle WA

Beauty and comfort

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed two nights here - wish we could stay longer. Hotel Senaria is charming, offers wonderful service and convenient location near Piazza Caprile, close to Anacapri main square. Gorgeous view from the patio deck. Excellent breakfast with delicious homemade lemon cakes. Definitely will look forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walter

anacapri

Posted May 15, 2014
classy, quiet, fantastic breakfast, outstanding view,
5 out of 5
by Bob from Atlanta

convenient to transportation, shopping and sights

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Great people! Great accommodations. Beautiful scenery on Capri/Anacapri. In my opinion, Anacapri is the better place to stay. Less touristy. Less pricey. And Capri is a 15 minute ride away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Hotel Senaria is a fantastic place to stay. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely, lots of fresh fruit and pastries. We would definitely come back again!
1 out of 5
by Beina from Usa

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very rude. We had a two person room but they wouldn't even let a third person hang out in the room, despite the fact that he was spending the night elsewhere.