Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from butte montana

Fairmont hot springs

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Staff was rude and not helpful at all. Meals were very expensive and not even any good. Tv didnt work in our room. Socks, candy wrappers and used bandaids found under bed. No extra blankets. Polls were good but outside very dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Old and needs a remodel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
First of all the staff was great! Food was good! The pools were fine other than extremely hot and humid inside. The rooms are dingy and in need of new furniture and beds and bedding. Dirty windows and no amenities. $200.00 is way to high for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a romantic get away.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Loved the amenities, massages, bar, gambling, restaurants. Booked a couple nights for a romantic get away and this worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN DOWN

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The heat didn’t work. Pay per view didn’t work. The pool is nice. Just stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Browning

Unfriendly check-in

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: The food and service of the grill and morning breakfast restaurant personnel.
Cons: The check-in personnel could make a guest feel more welcomed by smiling and appearing more friendly!
The lady was not at all friendly, welcoming, or inviting at the check-in. I felt it was pure business, she took my money, gave me my room key, and sent me on my way. At least the other personnel in the facility made us feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Had a lot of fun, just wish they kept “Whiskey joes” open later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missoula mt

Nice family getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Extremely young unprofessional staff seams like you ask them a question and nobody knows the answer besides the manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
A fun family friendly resort. Has indoor/outdoor pools that you can access 24/7 as a hotel guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotsprings resort

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Location: Skiing. Georgetown lake in summer.
We love Fairmont! Very nice facility that is well kept and upgraded. The restaurants are awesome! Great place to relax close to Discovery ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel with outdoor pool

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Pools and staff
Cons: more comfortable mattress and somewhere to hang up wet swimwear
Location: Close to Butte, Anaconda and Deerlodge. Many places to see nearby
Great staff and outdoor pool and hot tub. Mattress could have been more comfortable and somewhere to hang up wet swim wear to dry and it would be perfect