Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
I love the fact that they are right across the street from Disneyland but the ladies in the front were really rude an not very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but beware of parking

Posted May 19, 2018
Definitely a great choice of a hotel! Disneyland was walking distance and the price was so great for how convenient it was. But two things to watch out for: 1) you have to pay for parking. $10 a day, which isn’t terrible, but still an extra expense. 2) Only one vehicle per booking. This presented a problem because for the 4 people staying in our room we had two vehicles between us and only one parking spot. One of our cars had to be 10 minutes away at the Anaheim GardenWalk for $25 a day! So plan accordingly, you may not have this problem if you get more than one room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Clean rooms, comfy beds, accommodating staff, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, Wa

Posted May 10, 2018
Hotel staff were all helpful and friendly. The room was clean. The plug-ins at the vanity did not work for some reason, but that’s no big deal. The only note I have is that coming off the elevators you are in corridors between blocks of rooms, and there are no signs indicating which way to go for which room numbers... but after you have found your room, that’s not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Nice hotel and right across Disneyland which was great! Enjoyed our stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch CA

Great Location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great location, friendly staff and clean room. We always try and book this hotel for our Disneyland trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Family Disney visit. Kids loved the pool and spa. Breakfast was adequate and available. Room was spacious and comfortable. very convenient location to Disneyland, grocery store and restaurant. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbourne East VIC

Closest to disneyland

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Excellent and very considerate staff, they gave us a room at 10am even the normal check in time is 3pm because they know that we came from a 15 hr flight. The location is the best if you are visiting disneyland, the entrance is just accross the road. The rate is very reasonable with a free buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Convenient being across the road from disneylsnd, aircon was a bit noisy, room nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but thin walls

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Location and free breakfast
Cons: Probably can't change the thin walls to reduce noise level. Can put up more visible signs or at check in: a "curfew" time for QUIET.
Location: Across the street from Disneyland main gate. Quick walk to nearby fast food/ restaurants.
Great location, across the street from Disneyland, made for very convenient walk to the theme parks. Decent breakfast to start your day. But walls are thin so noisy experience. One could hear water/fan from own room and rooms next door as water goes through pipes, etc. One could hear any talking or loud running in the halls. Beds were not very comfortable but any strange bed may not be as comfortable as home.