Ratings based on 2,900 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Great hotel. Clean nice large rooms. Friendly staff. Big pool hot breakfast. Would recommend and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
I loved the staff they were very helpful. It was very clean I loved the room it felt like an apartment. My stay was for a week and it was quite and comfortable. The pool was amazing it was the best pool I ever swam in. Free parking. Could have had better eggs they were like pudding some days and they could have stayed open for breakfast longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, WA

Posted Sep 5, 2019
Newer, very clean, awesome staff & very helpful! Not a bad walk to Disneyland and lots of places to eat near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Clean, centrally located and modern. A great option for families going to Disneyland. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Newer remodelled hotel, with large rooms and great breakfast. The kids enjoyed the pool. I loved the walkability to Disneyland! About 10-15 mins got us to the Disneyland gates, no bus to wait for or parking lot to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 1, 2019
The hotel location is great! The staff is super friendly. And love the free parking and the free hot breakfast place. This is simple what we need before the Disneyland