Ratings based on 3,594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas

Posted Oct 21, 2019
the elevator access pad was missing and wires were exposed the elevator status light panel was missing and wires were exposed no one at the front desk when checking out so i just left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2019
They were full and rent my room to someone else,they moved me to to a small room, and next day I had to pack again and move to a biger room,totally inconvenient. I was expecting something else than just an apology
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Oct 20, 2019
No mini-fridge, no microwave. The staff was very loud in the morning speaking loudly in the hallways
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont, ca

Posted Oct 19, 2019
Very nice checking in. No waiting and person checking us in was so nice and friendly. We knew from then that our visit would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Close to the outlet stores and close to disneyland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
The bathroom is awful! No counter just a wire basket on the wall. Hard bed. And this constant rushing water noise. Just awful. One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at.