Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No happy

Posted Mar 21, 2018
I have to pay parking and it was not parking I have to leave my keys and the room super small and old so happy was only 1 night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize for not having enough self parking spots on the days of your staff. Our valet service is very friendly and we do not charge extra for it. We hope you will give us a chance to win back your business in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Great greeting!

Posted Mar 16, 2018
So impressed with the front desk staff member Kristina, she was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for giving us a great review. We are so happy to have Kristina as a team member and I will let her know about your kind words for her. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Feb-Mar 2018

Posted Mar 12, 2018
We stayed here for five nights. It is a comfortable room. With a short walk to the park gates, 5-7 mins w/ a stroller. The room was smallish for the four of us (including 5 yo & 2 yo). But was fine for the amount of time we spent in it. Breakfast was good for the time we were there. Any longer and the choices would be a bit repeditive. But good quallity, we took ours breakfast back to the room each time. The breakfast room looked nice and was clean. Parking costs $12/day and is either vallet or self park. We used the vallets everytime and it was never a wait longer than 2-3 mins. We will be staying here in the future for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important for us and we will be sharing it with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

If you have a stroller stay on the first floor

Posted Mar 9, 2018
We have a 9 month old we had to lug up the steps in the stroller because there's no elevator. The breakfast had no meat option except for the tiny bits in the gravy. Other then those things and 20 minute walk to get the Disneyland in Anaheim it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We value your feedback and will be sharing it with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Mar 8, 2018
We had a fabulous time and this hotel was affordable and what we were looking for. About a 10 minute walk to Disneyland with decent places to stop to eat on the way to or from the park. Naturally our stay wasn’t without incident with the front desk not being aware of all modes of convenient and affordable transportation for the days spent out of the Disneyland area. We were disappointed that the pool is not heated and without a spa/hot tub, we only spent maybe 30 minutes utilizing the pool area in our 6 night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is important to us and we will be sharing it with our staff. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Good location.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Location and price
The hotel is in a great location for Disneyland. Easy 10 min walk to the Park entrance. The hotel is clean and adequate for the price paid. Breakfast is decent but the breakfast room gets really crowded with people standing and waiting for tables. More fruit and different flavours of yogurt would be nice, also coffee kept running out (maybe have two carafes). Very few outlets in the rooms, always a problem in older hotels. Parking costs an additional $15 a day and is in very short supply.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will be sharing it with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Feb 27, 2018
I prepaid for my room weeks in advance. Prior to check in i looked into fees from hotel. When I checked in i asked if we would be charged any fees or holds. I was told no. Then when I went to go use the card they "put in file" suddenly I'm left getting declined because the hotel charged me nearly 400 dollars more. Leaving me with no money on my trip. Thanks in 3 to 7 business days I won't be in Disneyland. When I asked the clerk that night he said it didn't show any charges. The next morning when I checked out it popped up right away for the day staff and I was just told sorry we put it back in your card. I'm so happy the hotel ruined my trip . Being a victim of the Thomas fire this trip was supposed to get my mind off things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so sorry for the issues with your card. I do not know what happened and will be looking into it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

No thank you

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I stayed at the Quality Inn for 3 nights in February 2018. After the 1st night I left early in the morning and when I returned in the evening the front door to my room was WIDE OPEN. This is a security issue and my belongings could've been stolen. The man working the front was unconcerned, uncooperative, and uninterested in hearing me. I understood that it was likely housekeeping making a mistake, I 100% get it. It happens. But when I felt uneasy walking back into my room at night (after the door was open for HOURS) I asked the man working the front if someone could walk me to my room or help me switch rooms and he straight up said no. Wouldn't leave the desk. Wouldn't call anyone to assist me. Regardless if I was being worried for nothing, if a woman requests you to walk her to her room for safety reasons I would expect staff to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am so sorry about the incident with the door. I am also very sorry that our front desk agent did not walk you to your room or had someone else do that. I will be speaking to him. We would like the chance to win back your business if that is possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Nice hotel that’s right around the corner from Disneyland
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: We like the location and the staff members are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable..
Cons: Perhaps checking that the plumbing is working properly .
We rented 2 rooms for three nights and unfortunately the sinks in both rooms were clogged and the tub in one room drained extremely slow. We have always enjoyed this location in the past but we were disappointed this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Mukesh, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to write us a review. We apologize for the issues with the sinks. We will make sure to do a better job on that. We hope to see you again in the near future.