Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote location but easy access to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Easy access.
Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is not on a main hwy it has a kitchenette that makes it nice the staff is always great the rooms are clean just small with 2 queen size beds in them you don't have to worry about your items if you leave them in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We were treated very well and staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was a nice little inn to stay at . It was off the beaten path and had all the amenities you need . It even had a kitchenette .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Zimmerausstattung für moderaten Preis

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Zimmerkomfort
Cons: Doppelfenster gegen Lärmbelästigung der großen Straße
gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis komplette Küche im Zimmer nettes Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean a spacious

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rooms were well kept, big with everything you'd need for an extended stay, and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuni

The kitchen appliances made it great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
They let us keep our fish in the freezer past check out time, which let us go out again and return after another adventure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel is very nice for a 2 star hotel. Nice bed, clean room,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks,AK

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We throughly enjoyed our stay! The room was very clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Basic lodging for a fair price

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This place is conveniently located between Wasilla and Palmer. Easy to find, clean, pleasant staff, and priced correctly. I would stay there again.