Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephrata, PA

Weasel B&B. Very nice B&B, staff was very friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very well kept.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very nice location. Can see Cook inlet.
Arrived in mid-afternoon. Staff was very friendly, room was very nice. B&B was only built a few years ago. Very well kept. Room was ready immediately. Good value for your money..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s new york

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Very nice place to stay comfortable clean n friendly love the dogs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genuine Alaska

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: In Wasilla the home of the Iditarod museum where you can take a dog sled ride with race legends.
A unique Alaska lodge type property with a genuine Alaska host. Trophy mounts in the common area with great stories of Iditarod races run by Lori and her husband. Personal service and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Warm & Comfortable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
The home, the owner, the breakfast, and the entire atmosphere was very pleasant. Lori was extremely helpful with information about the state and the area. Awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciel J from North Pole Alaska

Wrestling state tournament weekend

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a an absolutely wonderful stay here! Lori was a great host, the breakfasts were delicious and we loved getting to know the dogs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
enjoyed staying here,great start to and Alaskan vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Wisconsin

Wasilla get away...

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The woods room was a little on the small size compared to the other room in the Wasilla B&B. The service was great, just like home. The breakfast was so delicious with a home cooked meal Nice and quiet with a view of the nearby woods. We had a enjoyable time and will come back again for another stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Three large barking dogs that are unleashed. You stay in a room directly in their home with no separate entrance. Dirty loofa and half used soap and shampoo bottles in shower. It should be warned that there are large animals and that you're basically a houseguest yet paying $150 a night. Very awkward...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MM from Milford, Ohio

BEAUTIFUL Place, Flexible Proprietor

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had two, separate great overnights here. We had caught some salmon and the proprietor graciously offered to cook them for us, gratis. In addition, we had free use of the refrigerator. VERY NICE - took Pics.