Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
OK motel but needs up keep. Are starting to do some remodeling but needs more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Great staff. Only problem was shower

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Shower didn't drain well. Staff was great. Shuttle was a bonus - to downtown for dinner and to airport. Freezer for our catch a bonus as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, NJ

Nice Hotel, close to airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice, large, clean room, breakfast included
Location: Close to the airport
Very nice, large, clean room, breakfast included, would choose this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Very good. Excellent shuttle service. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted May 29, 2017
Room was adequate. We liked that it had a fridge and microwave. Room was not very clean. Tv remote did not work. We wee on 4th floor but 3rd floor smelled of garbage. Airport shuttle was very convenient and prompt. Staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

frustration

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: somewhat close to the airport
Cons: sigh... long list
Original room the Air-conditioning didn't work. Moved me to a new room and its air-conditioning also didn't work. Third room finally worked. Trial by error is not an effective management technique. Curtains do not close properly. They said they have a shuttle. I waited for an hour and then gave up and called a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer

Close to park, pond and places to eat

Posted May 17, 2017
Room had large windows facing sun. It was quite hot in the room and air conditioner did not keep up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value Large room great free breakfast

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Convenient location at the airport, easy access to go to downtown Anchorage or south.
Helpful staff to retrieve tour information and print out airline boarding pass. Even tried to help jumpa dead battery in new rental car but cable too short for location of the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
This hotel is a functional overnight stop if you are in Anchorage catching a flight out the next morning. It's close to the airport and offers shuttle service and a quick breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 16, 2017
Great shuttle service... Helpful staff. Aware of my needs.