Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Or

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel was an overall good experience. We had a room with a full kitchen so that was nice. The bathroom was outdated though and the shower was kind of yellow looking. The wifi didn't work a couple times. It was kind of strange to have a detached building. The room was also not mountain view like advertised. but the room did the job and we slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Average hotel but nothing extraordinary.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Everything about this hotel is average, which means I have no complaints but there is nothing extraordinary. Staff was average, they gave us the room, no offers to help plan our visit or explanations of what the hotel offered. Room was good size and had a kitchenette but it was older both in design and wear & tear. They did provide shuttle which was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport (10 minutes)

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad neighborHOOD nothing close
They do have a free shuttle and the drivers are very helpful.We rented 4 rooms and all rooms had a bad Oder thankfully it was warm enough we could open the windows to air the rooms out.The neighborHOOD was not the most pleasant no good restaurants close by at one point I seen a guy ride a bike in the door and down the hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The shuttle driver picked us up quickly and took us back to the hotel quickly.
Cons: Maintenance and safety of shower floor.
I had booked this hotel for the close proximity to the hotel and the convenience of the shuttle service to the airport. It turned out to be more work and less time sleeping for us. We arrived somewhat late, had our toilet flood and then had to wait for someone to come up and fix the toilet. Finally when they did arrive, they left the bathroom with all the water still on the floor. I had previously used every towel I could to clean it up before they arrived, so I had nothing left. They told me housekeeping had gone for the day, not an excuse! They sent the repair man back with clean towels (he dried it this time) and I could finally take a shower. I stepped into the shower and it was so slippery I almost fell. There was no mat in there, and you could tell that there had previously been one. I used one of the towels he gave me to prevent myself from sliding all over the shower and finally got some sleep. The pillow was the kind that is filled up with uncomfortable bits of foam. You could feel the shapes of each piece of foam as you tried to rest your head around this horrible pillow. I would not recommend this hotel, the convenience of the location was simply not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable - beds were lovely. There was a noisy guest the night we stayed but that was not the hotel's fault. Breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't return to this hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very strange parking and detached building. Walls were dirty - spatters in the bath room and elsewhere. Ironing board missing. Generally run down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Quick airport shuttle! Free shuttle to downtown! Helpful staff, printed my airline boarding passes, nice breakfast. Hotel is a little old and musty, but it was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Micheal D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cal

Staff was very accommdating

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff allowed us to check our bags in early until our room was ready and the shuttle was available on demand to take us downtown and to our next destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Micheal D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel was nice and staff was very friendly. Couldn't get tv to work with control. Called front desk and they tried to fix it but couldn't get it working. Wifi was very slow also. Staff tried to get me connected also and it took them 20 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Micheal D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but needs new carpet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room was large.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to improve cleanliness of common areas.
Location: Close to airport and easy to get to downtowm
Common areas needed better cleaning. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Micheal D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback and the nice comments so much! New carpet coming this fall after the busy season.