Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Called the hotel more than once to tell them that about my late arrival due my flight change and to add someone to my account so he can check in first. Over the phone they helped, but did not end up happening. Front desk also said we can get a late check out at 12. But even with our privacy sign and approved late check out, housekeeping kept trying to come. They need to work out their communication and organization
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Ramona, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about our lack of communication and will work on improving guest satisfaction which is our ultimate goal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Ok for price near airport

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Room ok, convenient to airport, Breakfast poor but others available within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

Close to airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The staff are friendly; the room is cleaned every day and fresh new towels are provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Tempe

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Police officers were outside our room upon arrival watching a room across the hall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for one day stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff - shuttle was the best service. Close to.everything. Older hotel with new paint job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What an ordeal at check-in! will not recommend...

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Almost nothing, except proximity to the Ted Stevens Airport.
Cons: Everything at check-in and the breakfast area; but then, I don't care as I'd never consider staying at this place again!
We arrived late at night after midnight due to a delayed flight, and were tired. The check-in clerk was extremely discourteous, not even greeting or asking me to step in for check-in after the customer in front had finished and left. Then, she claimed she didn't have the updated/modified booking from Expedia and will charge me for 2 rooms - I had originally booked 2 rooms, but had cancelled one almost a month+ earlier- despite my printed confirmation from Expedia. She insisted on my calling Expedia to sort things out. After two attempts, the customer rep at Expedia was able to confirm that my reservation was indeed for 1 room. The counter woman claimed she still didn't have any confirmation, and she needed the confirmation before 2AM or else I pay for 2 rooms! We got the room key only after I pleaded with her saying I need to go to the room to rest. When I talked to Expedia again- by now it's 1:15 AM - the rep I talked to told me the counter woman had magically located the email from Expedia. What an ordeal!!! Finally, the complimentary breakfast area looked like one in a cheap motel. For almost $200/night ($180 + $20 for extra persons), I expected much better service/experience. Will never ever stay at this place nor will I recommend this to any one paying for accommodation. You're probably far better off with a better managed hotel chain like Marriott or Hilton or Hyatt or any other reputed hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 2, 2015
We don't spend a lot of time in our hotel room when we travel. We were looking for some place clean and safe with a bonus of a hot breakfast. That is exactly what we got. The price was reasonable. Another hotel in the area was 3 times as much. We would rather spend our money on things other than a room we spend little time in. Thanks for a nice 4 days.