Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for workers not for families.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Good place for workers to sleep but not recommended for families. There's drunks and pot heads way too much around!!! No security!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of hotel stay at America's Best Value Inn.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Clean. Location.
Cons: Dry carpet.
Carpet was wet. My socks got wet. Price for room was reasonable and close to airport. However, it has been over a week and I still have not received my hotel deposit withdrawn from my debit card.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Cheap

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Well I cant complain too much it was cheap and close to the airport. Just a heads up you dont have access to a thermostat, we walked into an oven that day, oh did I mention its $150 hold on your credit card? Yeah we also stayed at a Marriot which was 10x nicer and they only asked $50. The shampoo dispenser was empty. Not the best way to end a trip, but you do get what you pay for. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Front desk over the top in helping me

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport, they have a shuttle, McDonald's restaurant and other eateries. Near float plane airport for tours as well.
Clean, convenient to airport, no frills just comfortable and affordable. Good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice. Convenient. Friendly.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Airport.
No bells and whistles, just a clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Satisfied

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Can't comment, just got here
Shuttle service to and from airport. Friendly staff (Anna on night shift and Otilla on days are very sweet and helpful). Huge room; outdated, mismatched furnishings; comfortable enough for exhausted traveler.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armstrong

Not clean at all service not good at all

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We found sex used things under the bed and bathroom sink old food things in the drawers smoke alarm kept going off didn't hardly get any sleep asked for extra blankets never got any ended up going and buying one sink never drained bathtub was NOT clean at all I'll never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 9, 2016
N/A I have nothing to say good, so I won't say anything bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I stayed at two different times for a total of three nights. The beds were comfortable and the room clean. It is a little dated but I don't really care about that. The staff was amazingly friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great price for the size. Staff was extremely nice and generous. Made check in and out easy.