Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
View online totally different to you see in person kinder disappointed felt over charge price wise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a bad part of town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
the hotel had a back parking lot that is used by sketchy characters. As we were walking to our car there was a deal going down right next to our car. the hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the maintenance was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog hair, super stink and a TAPE WORM!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: They need to clean there rooms.
Location: Very bad neighborhood and rough part of town.
We rejected our 1st room because it stunk SO BAD! We got to our 2nd room and it was bad but we had been traveling all day so we took it. In the am I used the toilet. While using the toilet I saw blood spots on the back of the door and a dogs tape worm on the floor. I took a picture and video. The carpet was covered in dog hair. It was the worst hotel ever. I made a video...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Das Zimmer ist mehr als geosszuegig und sauber - alles bestens!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a"mystery room " it was very nice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I only needed a basis room. Now I know why it cost more than I waned to pay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Not the best location. Although it is near the airport and has a free airport shuttle, there appeared to be quite a few steer people who linger by and come in for free coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casselton, ND

Lots of room. Like an apartment. Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Roomy like an apartment.
Cons: Bathroom was a little dark.
Location: Airport nearby. Didn't have time to check out other things.
Just needed a place for overnight but this w as a nice roomy place which would have worked nicely for a longer stay. Even had a full kitchen. No kettles etc but if you stayed longer you could pick up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pretty run down, pictures don't display the place correctly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great service. Nice variety for complimentary breakfast. Room could have used some repairs. But affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This is not not a three star rated hotel..

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing, worst hotel we stayed in our whole trip.
Cons: Take it off your listing, is not worth the $208.00 per night.
This is not a three star motel. Never stay there again. Dirty hallways, smell, parking lot was filthy. Your company should view this property yourself, and take it off the listing.