Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I had a good stay waiting for our flight. The staff was helpful and put all three rooms together. The rooms wew clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug deals, rats, dirty

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Dirty walls had spit on it blood on it and toe nails in the carpet, rats In room. Drug deals going on out sidea my room , drug dealer living in hotel people shooting up in there car right out side our room in the parking lot, crack pipes laying around in the parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Archie, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for staying with ABVI & Suites and also taking the time to leave a comment. I just came aboard as the new GM and not aware of your stay. Please contact me at the hotel to discuss your stay and discount for a future stay. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you had a safe return trip to home base. Warm regards, Archie Mgr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty & noisey

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel was filthy outside on walkways. Trash and litter in parking area. Room seemed clean but furniture in room had odor. 4 electric heaters stacked in closet area. Staff was ok but nit real friendly. Arrived after late flight and lots of transient traffic in parking lit and people shouting between floors and rooms. Awoken by someone running up and down walkway at 630 am. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from outdadoor

Executive Blunder

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Terrible#@!#@...Transient residents residing at hotel, meaning some rooms may have 2-3 in a room. They serve great breakfast but transient population, three or four to a room eating like there's no tomorrow, nothing left for others, or hotel staff wont refill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Nice, quiet place to stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Large room, close to stores and dining.
Cons: Parking is a little cramped.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Nothing bad to say....the room was huge and had everything I needed(including an ironing board).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cheapest

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Affordable and convenient to last minute booking a hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for workers not for families.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Good place for workers to sleep but not recommended for families. There's drunks and pot heads way too much around!!! No security!!!
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The place is fine and I stay there a lot because of the prices and suites have full size refrigerators. The breakfast was a little skimpy but at least they have breakfast which is more than the expensive hotels will do for you. Also they have an airport shuttle that is great.