Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable friendly helpful and pleasant room
Cons: tv was hard to use and didn't provide up beat entertainment
Location: ? location was fine
the tv not being to hardtop use and nothing up beat on it was my only complaint -all else was good clean comfortable and nicely done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very new hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: It's very clean
Location: Good central location in Anchorage, nice place to stay for the Renaissance Faire.
This hotel is very new, very clean, staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stay here at least once a year. Easy access in an out and in a fairly quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Great place to stay either for a day or a week. Great location, easy access, lots of restaurants close by. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Mar 5, 2015
It was nice, but they have no shuttle to the airport or continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenia Peninsula ,Alaska

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Give discounts for Vets and senior , cause the price is High, and more coffee packets in rooms .Dishcloth's and towels in room with dish soap.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants choices close by, there a Starbucks, and Close to the VA Hospital,
The Room was Clean, it had No bad odors like in most hotels, great Location next to good restaurants , wood like to see more coffee packets in room, 2 is not enough for 2 nights. The queen Bed was very comfortable, , I would like to see a bit lower price, Overall "Awesome Stay" Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: it location , staff and food close by
Cons: the price
Location: plenty
stayed one night was nice and comfortable price could be better could use breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Arizona

Awesome!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Slamming doors, but once you realize that happens due to security features, you don't even notice it.
Location: Perfect midtown location.
We never use daily maid service at our favorite chain. This is a Once weekly clean as it is and extended stay hotel so that was not a big deal. Everything was well cared for and if you wanted clean towels you just ask. Very polite and attentive staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very nice hotel. Comfy bed! I was disappointed when I showed up by cab around 1:30 pm and was told I could not check in until 3pm. Luckily the weather was cooperating as the hotel was in Alaska and I had to walk around for an hour and a half! There were a few hairs that were not mine in the shower but other than that pretty clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdez, AK

No complaints

Posted Sep 21, 2014
My stay was awesome. The staff was great (especially the 2 members at the desk when I checked in, one was Malia & the other was a nice young lady on the night shift). They were informative and patient and very pleasant. For the price, the place was great in cleanliness & comfortability.