Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many stores and acitivies. May n

Posted May 22, 2017
Checked into hotel late in evening after long airline trip. Front desk could not find our prepaid reservation, but after much confusion they found my reservation. The room was clean and just as I reserved, very quite and comfortable. They gave us a token for free breakfast in their very Nice on site cafe. The breakfast was very generous and we could order any items on menu I felt it was a great choice even though we were only there 12 hours. Good Value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
For the price this hotel meets the needs. The only thing that i would say negative is that fir the elderly the toilet sits bery low to the ground snd the rooms didn't have a railing to help them, now we didn't order a room for the elderly so maybe they do have them, make sure you ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Mid town Anchorage and close to everything. You still need a car or you can use a taxi.
Nice clean hotel with all the amenities. I like coming here because the rooms are updated and clean. I usually ask for the rooms on the backside of the building because of highway noise. It seems to be the way to get good rest. I book this hotel every time I come to Anchorage for my shopping trips and to see family and friends. I live in Fairbanks year round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
convenient location for activities around town. good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to my dentist

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, room service
overnight stay before dentist appointment. I drove up from Seward because my appointment was at 7am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! Thank You BW

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Rooms are nice and comfy, great queen size beds.
Cons: One of the elevators was not working, but I believe they were aware and were resolving the issue.
Location: Located near the best pizza place across the way!
Welcomed by great staff. And great housekeeping; always came back to a clean room. Nice lounge and restaurant if you didn't want to drive anywhere. Had no issue extedning my stay, they took care of reservation right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and so clean specially the room

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The employees was so great and the shuttle so helpful too if you go near by they bring you there special bring guests to southcenter mall. The receptionist was so great specially to cathy was so friendly she make me feel at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You pay for what you get!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and usually my room in on the top floor. They put me on the 2nd floor right across from the ice machine and it was so much traffic it was insane. Even if I wasn't across from the ice machine people was all out in the hallway talking loudly. Lots of families stay there and homeless people so I get it. It's a very cheap hotel and you pay for what you get. If I have to pay a little more at a 4 star establishment to get a little peace and quiet I will. The rooms are outdated,I'm just done with this place. And I was only there for a photo shoot. Thank god i didn't have to spend the night there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage,AK

Great Room for the price.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The highway noise and kept losing wifi connection.
It was a nice room for the price. Clean room,comfy bed,and nice tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Convenient to train

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient. Good restaurant.
Just there overnight. Everything was fine. Late arrival. Glad restaurant was still open