Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best Best Western I have stayed in.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
A bit outdated. Clean and hotel staff were friendly. I would rate it a 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Convenient, clean hotel close to highway and downtown. Restaurant on premises had good food at good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, nice dining room
Just there for a night but all went well. No problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating of the packaged fish

Posted Jul 2, 2017
They had a large enough freezer to hold our fresh fish until we needed to go to the airport which was 9:30pm. Very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latham ny

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Check in was very quick, the staff was very helpful. They answered my many questions like it was the first time they answered them! Free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice staff. We had a very late check in and the staff was very accomodating. Clean hotel. Nice rooms. The trash truck at 0730 right outside our window was an unwelcome alarm clock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
excellent service by staff rooms very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: staff suuper friendly and helpful
good location, rooms nice and beds super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good choice

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Good value convenient clean
Cons: Breakfast took too long. Apparently the menus were locked in the managers office and they had to wait for him to arrive
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Clean, quiet king room w coffee pot, microwave, fridge. Staff was very friendly and professional they let us check in early. Hot coffee, tea, ice water in the lobby along w self laundry and ice machines on every floor Coupons for breakfast in the upstairs restaurant included in the price of the room.. Its close to fred meyers great grocery shopping and restaurants. For the price in AK you can not beat it. I saw nothing wrong w the neighborhood and felt perfectly safe. Book early for summer they fill up fast. My husbnd and I would stay here again since we were happy with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for one of cheapest hotels in Anchorage

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More restaurant staff to improve time.
The room was great, nice, clean, and one of the cheapest hotels in Anchorage. The restaurant was not fast and could use a little seasoning but I am still not complaining. I will stay here next time I am in the area.