Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice room & beautiful views.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice grounds & well kept. Comfortable beds and everything clean & worked. Only gripe was we were on 2nd floor - and they do NOT have an elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel with a beautiful view.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I love the beautiful view to lake and mountains.
Location: There are many restaurants on the main street. But you need a car.
We stayed there for the first time. Saw the hotel in the beautiful area. We stayed in room 1111 with view to the parking lot. But around the clean hotel area you have the beautiful view to the lake and the mountains. And also the wonderful view from the breakfast room. We had a clean room, friendly staff. We were happy we could check in before the official check in time. If we ever come back to this area, we want to stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake Lucille

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay that's near Anchorage without actually being in anchorage. Also gets you out towards the roads that lead everywhere. Great Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel on lake

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Lake view. We watched planes take off and land on the water.
Cons: Since there's no AC, it would help to have better ventilation to help cool the room down. Had to prop door to hallway open to get a cross breeze.
Location: In Wasilla, Alaksa, on Lake Lucille.
Great room with accessible bathroom. Nice breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. it was hot the night we stayed there so we were wishing it was air conditioned however they did have 2 fans in the room which helped. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City KS

Beautiful motel on lake shore

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, room setup, breakfast
Location: Didn't stay long but there seemed to be many restaurants in the area
We loved the location and could sit on our balcony to enjoy the lake view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful views of Lake Lucille.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Best choice in Wasilla.
Had lake views during both our stays, the other option is the parking lot. Rooms that face the lake have sliders with small balconies, very nice view of lake and yard area. Rooms were comfortable and clean, carpet in public area was a bit worn but nothing too bad. I had little interaction with staff but what I did have was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detriot, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We are very comfortable to stay there during our vacation. The breakfast is wonderful. The pool opens 24 hours daily! The room has double sinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful lake setting w/mountain views

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This was our first time using Expedia. We were not disappointed by our choice. Nice hotel, friendly staff and a hot breakfast waiting for you in the morning! Rooms are not overly large, but very comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay at this facility again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The hotel met our needs while visiting friends.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, a very basic breakfast.
Location: Good central location for going and doing things.
Location was close for visiting family. Great lake view.