Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

great room

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We haven't stayed at a lot of B/Bs over the years but I've been at a lot of AirBnBs the past 2 years and I couldn't think of many that would compare to the environment offered here. Very clean and comfortable and a beautiful backyard from our window. Our room had a queen sized bed and an attached sitting area with microwave/toaster oven/fridge as well as a trundle bed. Craig asked us right away if we had any special dietary concerns and walked us through the room and basic rules. There is also a binder in the room if you have questions and free WIFI you can hook up with. We had to leave early on the second morning so they packed us a breakfast "to go" with hard boiled eggs, bagels with cream cheese and almonds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice B & B in a good neighborhood

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at Camai. We had the Rose room and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Home comfort far away from home!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything about this place is great, but Craig and Caroline make the experience. They're so sweet and attentive!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: I didn't have too much time to explore, but their place is a short drive away from the airport and from the downtown area.
This place was fantastic! I felt so at home from the minute I got there. Craig and Caroline are lovely, wonderful hosts who go above and beyond in ensuring the comfort of their guests. Caroline was up early every morning ready with a delicious breakfast (which I much appreciated!). The suite I stayed in was HUGE. I felt I had everything I needed and way more. I HIGHLY recommend a stay at their homey B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Great B&B, very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean and cozy. Wonderful atmosphere.
Location: Easy place to get to.
Enjoyed delicious breakfasts with people who were very interesting. Hosts were very nice and went out of their way to please us. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very comfortable and spotless

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close by airport. Spacious room. Gardens on property were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet Getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Craig and Caroline were terrific... The breakfast was fantastic.. Thanks for the Birch Candy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy b&b

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Location: This is in a residential area, not close to the sights of the city. Easy to get around it you have a car, but would be a pain if you didn't
Clean, comfortable bed and breakfast outside of city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming and delightful!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
This was such a nice place to stay while staying in the Anchorage area! It is located in a beautiful quiet neighborhood, very relaxing to return to after a day of exploring! I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels