Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet Getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Craig and Caroline were terrific... The breakfast was fantastic.. Thanks for the Birch Candy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy b&b

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Location: This is in a residential area, not close to the sights of the city. Easy to get around it you have a car, but would be a pain if you didn't
Clean, comfortable bed and breakfast outside of city center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BnB at a quiet, comfortable, pleasant place

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Craig and Caroline are wonderful hosts and they made us felt like home. Even prepared packed breakfast when we had to check out early in the morning for our flight. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
New to B&Bs. Enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Nice change of pace from staying in hotels for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Like staying with family but better.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Very clean, courteous, and engaging. Bfst was great and varied each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and quiet

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Location: Close to the walking trail to a scenic lake.
Very comfortable, clean and quiet. Owners were very accomodating. Breakfast was superb and nutritious> Not the typical processed continental breakfasts from hotels. I spent most of my time studying, and found the room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
My husband and I live in Fairbanks and we go up to Anchorage to get away when work permits, and we have stayed at several different hotels and I felt more comfortable at the B&B, it was my first time staying in one and I would do it again. Thank you to Caroline and her husband, and if you go you won't miss out on breakfast. Caroline spoiled us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2015
This bed and breakfast was impeccably clean and the owner was delightful. The prices are decent and the Rose Suite we stayed in was very nice. Definitely will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prima B&B buiten centrum van Anchorage

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Prachtige tuin rond de verblijfsunit.
Cons: Geluidsisolatie tussen de verblijfsunit en de keuken daarboven is voor verbetering vatbaar.
Location: Gelegen aan doodlopend straatje met een ruime tuin. Op enkele honderden meters ligt Universal Lake met daarin een grote beverpopulatie.
Gelegen in één van de betere wijken van Anchorage ligt een prima B&B dicht bij Universal Lake. Gastvrije host en hostess die een prima ontbijt verzorgen en gasten de nodige informatie geven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Very nice and clean. Would definitely go back and would happily recommend for anyone anytime.