Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not too central but not too far frm DT

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location, room quality
Cons: Decoration is pretty poor
Location: Next to the lineal park and 5 blocks away from main shopping centre and bars
Very good, had everything that I needed, nice suite where I could separate my work area from my leisure area. Worked very well. Beds comfortable with great linen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
hotel staff were Ver pleasant. There was no view due to the hotels location but it was within walking distance to downtown. the hotel is right next to Benihana's restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Used the free shuttle from the airport. Excellent front desk and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: fix the phone
real nice place, like the pool area. just wish the phone worked. can't make local calls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel, large rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, hot tub, breakfast included
Cons: Soundproofing of rooms
Location: Close to town, but several blocks from any family restaurants
Helpful staff, large rooms, but backs onto busy road and needs more sound proofing in rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Hotel neben der Downtown

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr nette, hilfsbereite Angestellte.
Cons: Das Frühstück. Aber für amerikanische Verhältnisse gar nicht mal schlecht.
Location: Ca. 10 Gehminuten zur Downtown. Restaurants sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Die "49 State Brewery" können wir empfehlen.
Schönes Hotel. Große, saubere Zimmer. Ca. 10 Gehminuten zur Downtown. Kostenloser Airportshuttle. Super freundliches und hilfreiches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was mess

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Bed was messed up. Appeared like someone had slept in the bed. Pulled back sheets and there were hairs between sheets Got in at 9pm. No restaurants in the area. Close to downtown but they cater to office workers who go home at 4pm and where closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Convenient to downtown & airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the view of the park and the satisfying breakfast.
Cons: The cleaning staff changed daily and some staff fell behind on their tasks
Location: Great location for touring, dining and shopping in downtown Anchorage. We found our car rental helpful in reaching somewhat dispersed attractions.
We found the hotel comfortable for our four night stay while we toured Anchorage for the first time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annapolis md

Close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quick clean and friendly
Staff was very helpful. Especially Sierraa. Quick access to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

our stay in Anchorage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: downtown location, free airport shuttle, continental breakfast
Cons: add diet soda in the machines watch the food in the continental breakfast especially towards the end of the time as certain items were out
Location: Downtown Anchorage
Entire staff was very friendly and helpful especially a girl whose name I think was Jasmine She, along with another young girl provided plenty of ideas as to where to go and what to do