Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 20, 2016
ONE OF THE DESK PEOPLE HAD A VERY BAD ATTITUDE. The cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. The plumping in the room was very bad; could not control the temp in the shower. I was scalded twice. The room carpet was badly stained and smelled. The food in the bar and grill was good, and the servers were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The rooms remind me of a Atco unit, terrible flooring, old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We flew in from East Coast and needed a place to rest for a short time before our flight home. A little furniture updating would be nice but very comfortable overall and very nice staff too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Kodiak

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Well I can't I only stayed one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason N.

Great location, reasonable price

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on HotelClub
Excellent location 5 minutes from airport. Rooms are a bit dated but for the price, are very good. Pipers restaurant attached is fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to those who don't demand luxury but find value in basic but comfortable accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bond T.

Late sight seeing

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Other than not having the golf channel you get more than you pay for. Nlce Dinning room and a very active sports bar. Verry accomodating employees. It is older but clean and in a perfect place for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DANIEL from Wisconsin

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
e stayed two nites, coming in from a flight and the nite before our flight out. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed a good burger and the Monday nite football game in the restaurant. Courtesy shuttle to the airport and back was great. Clean shuttle bus with friendly drivers. I would rate rooms as average. No Continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Dan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Consistent Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our previous trip over a year ago. Consistent hotel, no major changes. Rooms could use refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels