Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport has a small resturant

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Rooms clean and comfortable was nice not having to leave hotel for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel BUT

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located next to the airport.
Cons: Check the batteries and operation of all the equipment, smoke alarms, remote controls, etc.
At 3 AM the smoke alarm battery was beeping and awakened mel. I went to the front desk and found the attendant busy checking in a couple. I talked with her and she sent an employee with a ladder and battery for the smoke alarm. He was called away so I was left having to install the batteries in the smoke alarm just to be able to get some rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Quiet clean frie Quiet clean friendly could not ask for morendly couldn't ask for more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great breakfast, and close to airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is wonderful, parking facility is adequate.
Cons: Not easy to access in the beginning, once you know the location better, it is no problem.
Location: The hotel location is a bit difficult to access in the beginning because it is behind the frontage road.
Not easy to access in the beginning, once you know the location better, it is no problem. The breakfast is wonderful, parking facility is adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

Convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Love the breakfas, kids love the pool. New staff is an improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bekvämt nära flygplatsen när man anländer sent. Man måste vara observant på var man ska svänga av motorvägen för att komma till hotellet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wy

AC didn't work, sleeping arrangements poor

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pool available, close to airport with shuttle.
Cons: AC needs to work in rooms, when booking reservation if the room cannot sleep 6 adults comfortably it needs to be honest.
Location: N/A
Cons: I made an advanced reservation for a room to sleep 6 adults. Turns out 2 adults were expected to sleep on a small pullout couch - extremely uncomfortable & smaller than a double bed. Asked for a roll away, was told they didn't have them. The air conditioning did not work, hot & humid. Not enough towels for the 6 people. Were told to be in the lobby with all our luggage at 3:10 am to catch the 3:15 shuttle. We were there, the driver was not. When we asked, was told the driver was there but not ready. He came out from the back at 3:25 asking, are you wanting a shuttle? Pros: Desk staff were friendly, scheduled wakeup call happened, swimming pool available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good choice for anchorage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room is much bigger than expected, and includes a sofa bed and two double beds. The price is not expensive. Good choice for staying at Anchorage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beds very comfortable. Liked bar in hotel. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Grab and go bag
Cons: The person at the front desk who checked us in was less than friendly
Rooms nicely appointed. Convenient location near airport