Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Really enjoyed the size of the room, comfort of the beds, and the free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and large clean rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017
the room was large and clean. Feel cozy. there was a swimming pool. fresh breakfast. The only thing is the restautant. The entrees' sizes are too small than usual ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethel,Alaska

Closest hotel to the Airport

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had a great stay but we were not told before we got there that the hot tub wasn't working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna, Ak.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It was nice and clean.
Cons: The parking situation needs addressed.
The parking scenario was difficult at best. It appears that they let travelers park there for free. Paying customers at the hotel were parking in the streets. Definitely aggrivating for sure. The fan in the bathroom sounded like a B-52. The rest was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay and great complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna, AK

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to airport with airport shuttle, clean pool and good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location, accommodating staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The price was right for a room large enough for us and all our kids, especially since it included a pool and breakfast in the morning. The GM was very kind and accommodating, the other manager not so much. But we really enjoyed our stay and will stay again. The location was just a bit out of the way for us being closer to the airport than midtown, but it seemed like a secure location which is always a big concern when we stay in Anchorage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: The pool was a bit cold. The kids didn't seem to mind, but the adults wouldn't have minded it a little warmer.
Very family friendly. Staff was kind and the hotel clean. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kodiak, AK

Hotel staff made my daughter feel unwelcome

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I room was great and beds very comfortable. Som of the hotel staff made my 21 year old daughter (mixed race) feel very uncomfortable shadowing her whenever she was out without me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels