Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good choice for anchorage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room is much bigger than expected, and includes a sofa bed and two double beds. The price is not expensive. Good choice for staying at Anchorage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beds very comfortable. Liked bar in hotel. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Grab and go bag
Cons: The person at the front desk who checked us in was less than friendly
Rooms nicely appointed. Convenient location near airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight stay after fishing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
The staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms are spacious and have updated/new furniture. No complaints. Nice Hotel. Also have continental breakfast including eggs available in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location ideal for Alaska

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was great for us
Location: We caught the train to Denali and back. We drove exploring on our own.
It was centrally located for us in Anchorage for our trip to Alaska. The staff was great, the rooms clean and comfortable, food great for breakfast - we could not have asked for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff were very polite and welcoming, the pool facility was clean and well kept, the room was clean and fairly comfortable. All in all, a pleasurable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Price was cheaper the day of than what I reserved they were unable to do a price adjustment...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice hotel with clean rooms and outstanding complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great hotel much than expected

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We were surprised by the size of the room for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room could have fit 7. Staff was great. Complementary beakfast was awesome. All was much more than expected. Will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Va

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The king size suite was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a nice size. It also had another sink outside the bathroom has well.
Cons: The TV channels we couldn't get all the ones listed.
Location: We rented a car, so it was pretty easy getting around. Anchorage is really a nice city for it's size.
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. We were only a few miles from the airport. We rented a car and it was very easy to get around. Breakfast was great!! Very large breakfast room and many foods to choose from.