Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Over Niter

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: not much in the way of things to do and not very close to places to eat unless you travel by taxi, for over night stay it is perfect.
Just the right amount of things to make you feel at home for the night Good staff great bar/ Restaurant Good shuttle service Clean comfortable room Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Fight arrived 3 am, car rental closed, the hotel shuttle picked us up in less than 10 minutes. The hotel was clean, nice furnishings, nice beds, and we had a very nice breakfast. Hotel shuttle provided ride back to rental car. We were pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 25, 2017
Great stay close to everything downtown. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great stay..........fun. good breakfast. Nice pool. From friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, amenities, breakfast, quiet
This place is really a good value. Have been happy every time we have stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: PROVIDED FRUIT, NEWSPAPER
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN BEDS; NO HOTEL NOISE; GREAT BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stay wonderful. Front desk staff was the best .

Posted May 6, 2017
The staff was on point with Attemtiveness. Plan on coming back and staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina buisness traveler

Great place I'll use them again

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Perfect for what I needed free shuttle to the airport good coffee clean room comfortable bed staff was friendly I'll be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Jerri, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Jerri Anderson General Manager Comfort Suites, Anchorage, Alaska
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Always great!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Ideal location for airport, and comfortable rooms.
We have stayed at this hotel coming and going from Anchorage several times. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We are rarely there at a time to use any of the other facilities, i.e. breakfast, pool, or bar. It is nice to have the transportation to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Jerri, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Jerri Anderson General Manager Comfort Suites, Anchorage, Alaska
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Not a bad hotel. Pool out of order on two stays

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The large rooms and breakfast included.
Cons: Fix the pool and spa more promptly
Location: great location near food and airport
Last month we stayed here and the hot tub was out of order and the pool was ice cold. This time we stayed the pool and hot tub were closed until further notice. The breakfast is good and the facility seems well kept; however, the room we stayed in and the hall way (2nd floor) smells of bad body odor. This was noticeable on both stays a month apart. It was masked with some cleaner scent upon arrival, but within an hour, I could smell it as though it was in the carpets or something. The staff seems nice and friendly. The coffee and tea is available in the lobby all day as is lemon water. It's just a bummer that the pool and spa were closed on both stays. It leaves me to wander to try other hotels in the future with my kids.