Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel was a little hard to get to . The rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orland Park, Il

Very comfortable clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: I appreciated that this hotel was very clean, comfortable, quiet, and in the location we were looking for.
Cons: No complaints..
Location: We were in a location close to a neighborhood. There were several restaurants within blocks of this hotel. Also, there was a restaurant in the hotel
So glad to find this hotel online on Expedia. It was in a very convenient location, close to hotel. Shuttle transportation was provided as complimentary. Hotel was clean, comfortable and breakfast was more than enough...We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Anchorage, Alaska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

convenient to Anchorage airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Checkin was easy, room clean, and beds and pillows very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was spacious, clean. Hotel staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Good hotel, near airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport but relatively close to bus stop into centre of Anchorage.
Location: Sightseeing in Anchorage, plus the zoo!
Good comfortable hotel. Very large room. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Extremely clean no matter where you were in the Hotel. Staff always greeted us and very aware that only guests stayed at the Hotel, with the exception of one rude staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this place to our family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to start and end Alaska vacations

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Adjacent to Anchrage Airport. Extremely friendly staff, adequate fitness center with new treadmill and nice pool. Restaurant well above expectations for this kind of property. Host is phenomenally engaging, knowledgeable about the local food scene, and totally focused on giving his guests a delightful dining experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable, sofa bed was terrible. Room size was good and staff was friendly. Decent price for room size and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and close to airport. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We loved it. Better than the Hilton! Comfortable and quiet.