Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and close to airport. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We loved it. Better than the Hilton! Comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from downtown activity

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is very sumptuous, the rooms are clean
Cons: Card access keys, resources at the front desk for travellers from out of state
Location: There is nothing to do nearby unless you go to the downtown. Although there are small restaurants nearby, we were famished by the time we came in at 2
. We were there on just one afternoon to be able to catch the dome wilderness express to Fairbanks the next day.Swimming pool was closed, the card access keys did not work, the guest book in the hotel does not list any cab services/ any numbers for transportation into downtown, the concierge at the front desk did not know how we could get there and wanted me to look up the net- which is what I did. The exercise room has only one treadmill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Very confortable room near the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We had a great stay at Comfort Suites. The staff accommodated an early check in for our group. The rooms were great with a separate couch. Nice eating area with a bar. We all loved the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close ro airport and restaurants

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The service was excellent. Very clean, comfortable , and in inviting.
Easy access to airport, and the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Over Niter

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: not much in the way of things to do and not very close to places to eat unless you travel by taxi, for over night stay it is perfect.
Just the right amount of things to make you feel at home for the night Good staff great bar/ Restaurant Good shuttle service Clean comfortable room Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Fight arrived 3 am, car rental closed, the hotel shuttle picked us up in less than 10 minutes. The hotel was clean, nice furnishings, nice beds, and we had a very nice breakfast. Hotel shuttle provided ride back to rental car. We were pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 25, 2017
Great stay close to everything downtown. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great stay..........fun. good breakfast. Nice pool. From friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, amenities, breakfast, quiet
This place is really a good value. Have been happy every time we have stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: PROVIDED FRUIT, NEWSPAPER
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN BEDS; NO HOTEL NOISE; GREAT BREAKFAST