Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anch

Best nights sleep!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We love everything about this hotel the staff was very friendly the parking was perfect and it was probably the best night's sleep we have ever had in their comfortable beds !! Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
there pool was down and that is the reason for staying at this hotel they were willing to take us to the other hotel for pool use. but your site didn't say the pool was out of services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

2 minutes from airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Comfy beds, great shower, sooooo close to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna Alaska

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don'the know.
Location: Airport
Stayed overnight because of a very early flight time. Appreciate the airport shuttle. Very pleasant staff. Knew they had a pool and hot tub, but found out they have a Sauna! We enjoyed the sauna and skipped the rest. Would certainly stay again and/or recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice amd clean hotel should be better after upgrade they are doing friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

We saw a very large moose. It was exciting.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
very nice place to stay. Breakfast was a little lack luster but you got alot of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great, glad to have a hotel close to the airport and being able to check in so late after flying all day with a infant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dont plan on being accommodated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Tried to sleep from 4am til 11am, Workers in the hall and on the floor above at 730-8. Ask the desk if they would not wake me the next day. Yep again right above us. Sounded like kids throwing luggage around. Complained again then just checked out to theLake shore hotel MUCH NICER FOR THE MONEY. Sorry Marriott Would I recommend this to a friend?? Only if I didnt want them to be my friend any more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Very close proximity to the airport.
Room was cozy, clean and quiet. We did not have the opportunity to take advantage of the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sad

Posted Oct 11, 2016
i worked late into the night tried to sleep later in the day 9-10am workers started working in the floor and hall i was in. Woke me up. Complained (nicely) they said they would do better. Next day was worse. I checked out and asked someone to contact me. NO CALL or Email. Sorry, But I will NOT be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! As we strive to provide our guests with the best experience, sometimes we fall short. I want to apologize for the disruption you encountered as I can only imagine how frustrating it was to be woke up a second time. I am also sorry that no one has reached out to you. I am available at the hotel for a follow up. Thanks again for your time and feedback as it is integral for our continued growth and success.