Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, NY

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We booked this hotel because they had an indoor pool. When we arrived we were told that the pool would not be open until tomorrow. Tomorrow came and again friendly staff told us that the pool would not be open until tomorrow. Tomorrow came and again we were told that it would not be open until tomorrow. There were many positives about our hotel experience but they are overshadowed by this one negative experience. It would have better to disappoint once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anch

Best nights sleep!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We love everything about this hotel the staff was very friendly the parking was perfect and it was probably the best night's sleep we have ever had in their comfortable beds !! Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
there pool was down and that is the reason for staying at this hotel they were willing to take us to the other hotel for pool use. but your site didn't say the pool was out of services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

2 minutes from airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Comfy beds, great shower, sooooo close to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna Alaska

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don'the know.
Location: Airport
Stayed overnight because of a very early flight time. Appreciate the airport shuttle. Very pleasant staff. Knew they had a pool and hot tub, but found out they have a Sauna! We enjoyed the sauna and skipped the rest. Would certainly stay again and/or recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but an overall disappointment

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Every time we stay here the pool and hot tub is down for maintenance. I will probably not be staying here again. It is very frustrating. --- The beds were very comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice amd clean hotel should be better after upgrade they are doing friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

We saw a very large moose. It was exciting.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
very nice place to stay. Breakfast was a little lack luster but you got alot of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great, glad to have a hotel close to the airport and being able to check in so late after flying all day with a infant