Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Anchorage airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel is newly remodeled, very nice. Shuttle was prompt and driver very polite. Would recommend for anyone who needs to be close to the airport for those red eye and crack of dawn flights the airlines love to schedule!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place to stay with great beds

Posted Jun 4, 2016
They had very comfortable beds with curtains that blocked out that midnight sun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep & Freshen up

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Clean , quiet
Location: Resturants within walking distance
Only booked this room for a nap & freshen up before catching a flight out 12:40am the next morning. While expensive, it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop over option

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: 1. Convenient. 2. Airport Shuttle service. 3. Friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented staff
Location: 5 minutes to airport
We just needed a 1 night stop over that was convenient to the airport. This was perfect! I called ahead and the front desk person was very knowledgable about our options for getting to our cruise ship in Whittier the day after our arrival. As promised, they picked us up at Anchorage airport within minutes of calling them. The front desk was very friendly and quick, offering us complimentary bottled water and snacks. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The cafe, where we enjoyed both dinner and breakfast, had variety, surprisingly good food with large portions and quick friendly service. We then had another complimentary ride back to the airport and dropped in the exact location to pick up our transfer to the cruise ship. Perfectly happy with this choice....it was so much better than a previous Alaska stop over when we booked a pre-cruise night through the cruise line!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D C

Great location

Posted May 29, 2016
Location allowed for ease of travel to the inner city and access to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great shuttle to airport

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The staff, pool, and food and drink choices. The shuttle driver was helpful with my luggage and was very pleasant even though it was 1 AM.
Cons: Replace screens that have holes or are bent leaving gaps.
Location: Close to the airport. Only stayed 1 evening so wasn't looking for things to do.
Everything was nice, especially the staff. However, we couldn't open our window because the screen had 2 large holes near the bottom and the screen itself was covered with mosquitos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed one night before traveling to Coldbay AK. Comfortable, clean and convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was good the hotel the stuff the room everything
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Olympia, WA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was at this hotel for 2 nights. My room was not cleaned after the first night. I had to hunt down some coffee for the coffee maker.