Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
No complaints-very nice, super convenient. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Amazing

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This hotel is sparkling and shining bright! It's amazing! The staff the environment the rooms are huge and clean and beautiful and the entire hotel is amazing! The breakfast is perfect too! Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Decent hotel, close to mall and other outlets. Love the deep tub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Mgmt is so unfriendly. Bathroom shower was slimy w/hair thrown on walls. I reported it twice. They don't toss out your used cups filled with anything even though your not going to use it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The night clerk was less than curtious and was rude when asked a question. Other than that it was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. It is right next to Dimond Mall and Walmart. The breakfast need some improving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient luxury

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
As usual Dimond didn't disappoint , here every year and cant wait to go back to be in my luxury
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous Thank you for staying and reviewing Dimond Center Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we can see you more than once a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Perfect place to relax and enjoy a weekend with your significant other or by yourself. Very friendly staff and super clean. I love staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Elizabeth, Thank you for staying and reviewing Dimond Center Hotel. WE are pleased you enjoy staying here. The entire Dimond Center Hotel team works hard to insure the hotel is as you said “super clean” and to be friendly to all our guests. We recently opened the Old Canner Bar, hopefully this will make your next stay even more relaxing as you won’t have to leave the hotel for a hot meal or great drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great as always
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for staying and reviewing Dimond Center Hotel. We are pleased you found the hotel “Great as always.” And hope to see you again soon.