Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Dirty hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The bed itself was fine. The hotel & room is old and dirty.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Utah

Ok stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay--older hotel--under remodeling--room to hot, could not control heat--room not serviced.
3 out of 5
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Presita from Anchorage

Excellent service Eagle Hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable high security and peaceful. Could use continental breakfast. Otherwise neighbors n location Excellent, good restaurants close by, would've tried your restaurant but it was close at 9 pm.
4 out of 5
by Charlie from Vancouver Washington

Stay at the Eagle hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful if I had questions. The food from the restaurant was very good. I ordered from the bar and their service was also very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hello Charlie, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff prides themselves on their customer service skills and their ability to personalize with others and understand their needs in order to create a much more comfortable atmosphere. We are very happy that our restaurant and bar is finally open for business. They have a great selection of items that suit each individual families needs. Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Taos

Good spot

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good location for walking to shops etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Awesome staff

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: The staff makes my day
The staff has been very helpful and patient. They helped me through the booking when I had problem booking with Expedia. We arrived late as we were driving down from Talkeetna after a long day hike, and the staff has been very accommodating and helpful. I booked two rooms with two double beds each, the rooms are spacious, bathroom looks new, and is big and clean. I will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Heather Rose, Hotel Management
Hello Jean, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff prides themselves on their customer service skills and their ability to personalize with others and understand their needs in order to create a much more comfortable atmosphere. It is great to hear that you will stay with us again. We here at the Eagle Hotel are looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but loud music till very late and again at 4:30 am that woke me up. Friendly staff