Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really is an "Emergency Only " hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
My Family of 6 stayed here with accommodations for one person.1 shampoo, 4 towels, 2 wash cloths, no coffee pot, no ashtray..and Was treated like we were trying to "steal their products" then further forced to stand there for long periods of time while uptight employee decides she has to verify every last detail of the room ..like I was stealing? To top it off, they were fumigation for bed bugs, and had "posted notices" on their doors- after payment, mind you- stating there would be no hot water in the am. ABSOLUTELY no heat in rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Justa overnighter

Posted Sep 16, 2016
After some of the reviews I was expecting a lot worse, room was clean comfortable and hotel is in good condition in a nice location, do it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta Junction AK

Excellent midtown location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was very minimal, good coffee, Quaker instant oat packets and packaged muffins and granola bars. A refrigerator w/ yogurt fruit would help
The heat was always on, fortunately the air conditioner worked well. Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your a review about your experience. I'm disappointed our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking, however, it is pleasing to read you found our staff courteous and our location advantageous. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Need more breakfast need to clean the room more then once a week. Put the smoking area about 50 feet away from the doors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Only stayed one night, but the stay was decent. Close to McDonalds for a quick meal. Only downside was that I found a damp towel when pulling out the couch bed. Other than that the stay was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to see you found our location suitable and that you had a great rest for the night. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Not Happy!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Outside and Inside of Hotel is dingy and outdated. You have to check out your coffee pot, spoon, cup and other stuff you need at the front desk during check in. I was there for 3 days and the room was never cleaned or restocked once. The front counter staff were kind and courteous and somewhat embarrassed by the archaic check out process of basic room necessities. I would not recommend this place whatsoever and would highly advise Expedia to remove it from the search options until their management and ownership figure out how to run a clean and reputable establishment. My coworkers AC went out and when he called the front desk to get it fixed, they asked 'do you want a fan?' And yet another coworker had the heater in his room stuck on high. Needless to say trying to sleep in an 81 degree room is next to impossible. Two thumbs down with this place. Absolutely awful. And, for some reason it's ok to leave spare tires in the parking lot and BBQ next to your Uhaul!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska


Posted Jun 25, 2016
The staff was friendly and the hotel was super close to our favorite place to eat, but that was all. The room was smelly. There were hairs and debris in our bed, there were hairs on the towels, the bed was uncomfortable (especially after finding the hairs), the McDonalds drive thru was right outside our window, I mean like so close we could have ordered McMuffins for breakfast while laying in bed (if you still had an appetite after all the stray hairs). The lighting was fluorescent (which made the hairs more visible). We informed the staff about the uncleanliness of our room, particularly about the hairs, they were apologetic, but said everything was clean and that the laundry staff must have missed the hairs on visual inspection......
3 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth from California


Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome , nice place to recommend to friends and family
3 out of 5
by Jerimiah from Alaska

Decent value for the price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Able to get a room that has a separate bedroom for an affordable price. Kitchenette so I can feed my family without having to go out for every meal. The rooms are basic, but clean Cons: Complementary breakfast means muffins and granola bars To say the coffee provided was terrible might be too nice The free Wi-Fi only works sporadically, in fact I was only able to use it twice in four days