Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room & disgusting breakfast :(

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very good location, close to shopping & dining :)
The kids enjoyed the very small pool,the breakfast was gross & the room was dirty when we arrived , housekeeping didn't give us soap or towels 2 out of our three day stay :( was kinda dispointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla AK

God stay on a busy weekend.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff helped us out quite a bit. They accommodated unusual requests and were very supportive. We had a baptism in their pool!!! Amazing accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: There are several places to eat close to the hotel. My wife needed her hair done and there is an excellent place diagonally across the parking lot.
I needed a place accessible to the university. This is about half way between the airport and the university so it worked out for us. There are several places to eat within 2 blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Staff recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Nothing nearby but easy to get to downtown.
Friendly staff always willing to help gave us very good info
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not as good

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quite.
Cons: Get an alarm clock that doesn't wake you up 30 minutes before set time.
Location: Not much to see in Mid Town Anchorage. We took the people mover to downtown Anchorage.
We've stayed at other Fairfield Inn & Suites which were comparable but Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage was not quite as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jul 7, 2016
enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if we are ever in the area again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland

Business trip.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was convenient to both downtown and outlying businesses. a no frills business hotel. There are limited food options in the immediate vicinity, but a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
I like this hotel. It's my go-to when I'm in Anchorage. Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I transferred me reservation here from another hotel. I am so glad I did. This one is much nicer and I am more comfortable and just feel safer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Pleasant experience

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient, it was near our favorite restaurants. Good breakfast, comfortable bed.