Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I've got to say out of all the hotels I've stayed in this one had to be the worst I'd rather of stayed in a motel six. Cost of $180 a night and all you get is a free cup of coffee in the morning. The staff was very rude, sigh everywhere saying they would charge you hundreds of dollars for anything you did. The TV chain to the wall. I would never stay there again I didn't know if I was in a hotel or concentration camp
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port Fl

Nice. Clean. Convenient.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed there for business. Enjoyed our stay. The restaurant had AMAZING food. Wish they served breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good location, comfortable beds, has a small convenience store in the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Decent hotwl for price.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a decent hotel. I liked how they had coffee and tea everyday. Just wish they would offer breakfast. Also the cleaning lady wouldn't make the bed if you had even one item on there like a blanket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, a huge negative were the super thin walls, no breakfast, and no wifi in the rooms. Was our 4th time staying there.
5 out of 5
by cynthia from fairbanks alaska

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pretty clean. Windows could use a washing to better enjoy the view
5 out of 5
by Rose from Anchorage

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a weekend getaway for my husband and i. Didn't think we would get snowed in but we did and what a blessing. There's no other place I would rather have been snowed in. The staff was great, the restaurant was great and it was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels