Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I've got to say out of all the hotels I've stayed in this one had to be the worst I'd rather of stayed in a motel six. Cost of $180 a night and all you get is a free cup of coffee in the morning. The staff was very rude, sigh everywhere saying they would charge you hundreds of dollars for anything you did. The TV chain to the wall. I would never stay there again I didn't know if I was in a hotel or concentration camp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port Fl

Nice. Clean. Convenient.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed there for business. Enjoyed our stay. The restaurant had AMAZING food. Wish they served breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good location, comfortable beds, has a small convenience store in the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Decent hotwl for price.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a decent hotel. I liked how they had coffee and tea everyday. Just wish they would offer breakfast. Also the cleaning lady wouldn't make the bed if you had even one item on there like a blanket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pretty clean. Windows could use a washing to better enjoy the view
5 out of 5
by Rose from Anchorage

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a weekend getaway for my husband and i. Didn't think we would get snowed in but we did and what a blessing. There's no other place I would rather have been snowed in. The staff was great, the restaurant was great and it was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

good location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Room was dirty ,toilet constantly clogged and the room clammy. Staff seemed indifferent and very unfriendly. Shower head was a joke, water trickled out . Needs a good update and the staff seemed jaded and unhappy. Make the drive to Anchorage, you'll be much happier.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Kentucky

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Average Room and beds. No Paper or pens in the room and the internet sucked, Wireless if you connect in lobby it might carry to your room, wired never connected. Great Hotel if you do not need any internet but these days just about everyone needs it.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Homer

Business

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was not sure if I wanted to stay here after reading some of the reviews. Took a chance anyway. We had lots of hot water for showers so no problem with cold showers. We were on the second floor to the right of the lounge on a saturday night and didn't hear any noise that others have complained about . Would deffinely stay here again.