Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I've got to say out of all the hotels I've stayed in this one had to be the worst I'd rather of stayed in a motel six. Cost of $180 a night and all you get is a free cup of coffee in the morning. The staff was very rude, sigh everywhere saying they would charge you hundreds of dollars for anything you did. The TV chain to the wall. I would never stay there again I didn't know if I was in a hotel or concentration camp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port Fl

Nice. Clean. Convenient.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed there for business. Enjoyed our stay. The restaurant had AMAZING food. Wish they served breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good location, comfortable beds, has a small convenience store in the lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Decent hotwl for price.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a decent hotel. I liked how they had coffee and tea everyday. Just wish they would offer breakfast. Also the cleaning lady wouldn't make the bed if you had even one item on there like a blanket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pretty clean. Windows could use a washing to better enjoy the view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

good location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Room was dirty ,toilet constantly clogged and the room clammy. Staff seemed indifferent and very unfriendly. Shower head was a joke, water trickled out . Needs a good update and the staff seemed jaded and unhappy. Make the drive to Anchorage, you'll be much happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location right off highway.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Offer some hot breakfast options, even if guests need to pay.
Staff was helpful and the hotel was fine for a quick stay. The sunrise view was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cole

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I'm a married father of 6 kids and don't make the finances like a doctor, so finding a nice motel like that at a reasonable price really helps. The comfortable setting and the access to food and drinks was perfect. The room was very Clean as well as the all around cleanliness of the whole building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from valdez Ak

Fair days

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the fair grounds
Staff very friendly, room was nice and clean. The grill was more of a bar wasn't suitable for us with kids but there was a restaurant in the same parking lot that was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little bit noisey. My room was on highway side.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Overall experience was good 👍🏻 Like this hotel because it has a restaurant and it is close to several shopping centers