Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little bit noisey. My room was on highway side.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Overall experience was good 👍🏻 Like this hotel because it has a restaurant and it is close to several shopping centers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For price, very disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I'm a long time Alaskan so I'm use to high cost of hotel; however, this one was very disappointing. No wifi in rooms - except with Ethernet cable - really, who carries that these days with smart phone etc. they have the capability but would not give out password to overnight guest. Restaurant very univiting. Staff not pleasant Will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: nice looking, good location
Cons: just clean it up
Dirty bathroom, bed not made, floor unkept , enough is enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was a good choice since we relied on Expedia for suggestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Michigan

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean well kept place. Id stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Expensive

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to Mat-Su Regional Hospital
Cons: The price should be lower, free wifi in the room and continental breakfast.
$140 per night for a basic room with 2 double beds is excessive. There is no in-room free wifi and there is no continental breakfast. Room was clean, but nothing to warrant a $140 per night charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, strange rules, hot water problems

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel is a good place to stay. It does have hot water problems during busy times, and has poor showerheads (or maybe just poor pressure in mediocre showerheads). It has a lot of strange rules, posted all over the place. Vending is expensive. Rates are a little high. Staff was friendly and helpful. Poor wireless in rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice size rooms. Good location. No hot water for us or our friends the entire stay. This hotel commonly has hot water issues. We had a jacuzzi tub that we were unable to use due to there being no warm/hot water which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: It was
Cons: Maybe breakfast !
Location: The location was good for us!
It was okay and met are needs! We were on a mission searching!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels