Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Price over $300 - it wasn't 300 nice, for sure.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Arrived 11:00 at night, friendly enough you. Room was very ordinary and wayyyyy overpriced - The hotels in Anchorshe repeatedly gouge people w/ their overpriced rooms. Just because they can ...July is outrageously expensive. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The stay at this Hotel was absolutely fabulous. we were there for three nights and loved the quiet and spacious room. Only minor issue was that the air conditioner was noisy when it's on. However, we quickly realized that we don't need to turn it on because the outside weather was just good. The hotel staff was very kind and responsive to our requests such as having small coolant frozen. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient when flying out

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The shuttle was on time and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very nice Hotel, not close to much. Quiet. Only complaint, front office should have free coffee since you pay so much for the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Good food.
Cons: Monitoring of smoking in the hotel, extended a free service if a popular service is unavailable. Free meal if an amenity is down?
Location: Many restaurants to choose from.
This was my first time staying here and i had high expectations. First off the room smelled of cigarettes smoke badly although it was a non smoking room. The hot tub was down for maintenance and their was no mention of this at check-in. The Tv turned off every 5 minutes and there was not comp of any kind extended besides switching room to one that didn't smell like smoke with an older smaller tv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Hilton Garden of Eden

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: Five minutes from airport. Shuttle service to the airport was available if needed.
A friendly staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The hotel lobby had beautiful caribou and grizzly mounting that were outstanding. The room was very clean and spacious. The neighborhood was peaceful, allowing a relaxing walk to restaurants that surround the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel, free airport shuttle , round trip and shuttle will take you downtown. Restaurants across the street. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel! We will stay here again. Nice fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Overall, nice hotel. Need a car or shuttle to get to Downtown sites etc. Most of the shuttle drivers overly cranky. Front desk staff and housekeeping very friendly and helpful. Beds comfortable, rooms clean, what you'd expect for a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel, great shuttle service

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nice hotel , free round trip airport shuttle. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots a restaurants close by.