Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レストランが周辺にある便利いいMid town hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 接客はいい。出張で疲れていてもFriendlyに対応してくれる。対応で気を悪くすることは滞在中なかった。 朝食のワッフルは意外とうまい。自分で作ったできたてを食することが可能。 また、早朝便に乗るため空港に早くでる必要あったが、チェックアウトの際に頼めば5分で来るのも便利。
Cons: 古いホテルなので仕方ないかもしれないが、設備投資を考える時期かも。機能的ではあるが、設備が古い。 以前に熱すぎてクレームがきたのではないか?と考えてしまうほど、お湯の温度は温めだった。熱すぎても困るが、もう少し暖かいお湯を使いたかった。
Location: 日本食レストランはすぐそば。歩いて主要レストランに行くことができるので便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything, no need for a car.
This hotel is close to the city, shopping, train station and great food. This hotel is haunted and if your lucky enough you will experience this. Clean rooms with everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tawas City, MI

Nice quaint hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It's closeness to shopping and restaurants.
Location: There is shopping close. Good restaurants are right around the block. Easy walking. The trolley is a block away.
Loved the location of this hotel. We were within easy walking distance to downtown shopping and restaurant. It is not so big as to be impersonal. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was a beautiful old bar. The bathroom was old but quaint and immaculate. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by April from Auburn

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful! Delicious breakfast served and it was included in rate. Nice bonus!
5 out of 5
by evelyn

Charming

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Charming and comfortable. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Great Location, good staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 Days in August
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay in a very comfortable, quiet hotel in a great location with friendly and efficient staff looking after us.
5 out of 5
by ronni from Sequim, WA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding historic hotel. The breakfast buffet was meager but the rest of the hotel experience was perfect!
4 out of 5
by ANDRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kanoto from 茨城県

アンカレッジの町の中心にある便利さのみ。

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
建物が古く、木造の為か上の階での人の歩く音(ミシ、ミシ)がよく聞こえ、隣の部屋の話し声も聞こえる。また、シャワーの湯がぬるい。K.A.