Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean, comfortable, a cut above the rest

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wonderful experience with excellent breakfast. Near airport, clean, comfy and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel, beds were great! Close to airport and great shuttle service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Tia Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

excellent hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
very pleasantly surprised everything was great. good breakfast and very quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by tlewis@thehotelgroup.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! Hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in Anchorage. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel was one of the best we've stayed. There isn't any thing we can say that would not be positive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Tia Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so proud to met your expectations. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfortable, clean, better breakfast than most equivalent hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Tia Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Holliday Inn Express. It's great hearing that you enjoyed our breakfast choices. Thanks again! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Good clean stay. Wish breakfast had some more options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Tia Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We would love to hear more about the items you'd like to see offered for breakfast. Thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Super clean and staff were very accommodating
Cons: Wi-Fi signal was poor - especially 3rd floor
Location: Location was close to Airport which made it easy to find
Totally lived up to description online- no surprises -would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Tia Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope to welcome you back really soon! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some work

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Never stayed anywhere that I could hear the people above me. Sounded like bowling balls hitting the floor until midnight. The soap on the shower wasn't ours or the big toenails on the floor. Yuck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very good front desk staff efficient and quick check in attentative to needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great! We had a wonderful experience in Alaska.