Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very good front desk staff efficient and quick check in attentative to needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great! We had a wonderful experience in Alaska.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Good stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room clean but small. Good facility & perks. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undependable to the Max

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bought and paid for this hotel through Expedia a month in advance. We arrived in Anchorage late at night, took the shuttle to the hotel and was told our room was not available. They said "But don't worry, we won't charge you!" I told them I'd already paid through Expedia. They eventually shuttled us to a Microtel. The hallway of this motel had a dog cage that reeked of animal feces. Thinking we would escape this in our room, we were greeted with the vapors of cigarette smoke. Just a horrible experience, and I don't know that I'll ever get a refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel Great Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We loved our stay. The staff was wonderful, breakfast was wonderful and the facility was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need TLC in the room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Close to airport, free shuttle, ok breakfast, friendly staff, close to food places even though Japanese and Korean restaurants close by has Alaskan prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good. Great selection
This hotel was just what we needed. Nothing fancy but staff was very courteous and breakfast was good. Free airport shuttle was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheney, WA

It's a airport hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It's just a airport hotel. Nothing special. Same old continental breakfast of cereal and waffles. Hotel staff said we could have a 3rd floor room if we waited to check in for a couple hours. After waiting around then said only first floor was available after all. Rooms were clean and rate was ok for area, just a little aggravating that we had to wait for nothing basically.
4 out of 5
by Larry from McHenry, IL

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near the Ted Stevens International Airport. Very clean and comfortable room. Spent two nights. Very quiet. Free breakfast was better than typical Holiday Inn fare. Breakfast room staff very attendant. Hot food was hot and cold food was cold. Great location for business or vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, shuttle and clean
All good. Late check in after 11 after long flight. Shuttle service great. Able to get food at Village Inn that was next door. . Hotel breakfast good. Left late morning on a shuttle tour and great lobby to wait for the pick up. No issues with cleanliness, excessive noise. **