Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport layover

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Front desk couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I always stay at this hotel passing through Anchorage. Quiet, unlike many hotels near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms were fairly roomy.
Cons: Could use curtains that cover the full window as the light in the parking lot was apparent.
Location: Right next to a restaurant and many restaurants in the neighborhood. It's also easy to get on the freeway to go shopping if you want to.
Comfortable beds and off the main street so it was relatively quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacque from Togiak

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient. The breakfasts were delicious and easily accessible. No issues at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient- close to airport with shuttle service.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Arrived late and left early- so did not have time to use pool and work out facility - but nice to have available. Great breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaela from Yulee, FL

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for first night of honeymoon. Service was great - even when coming in at 2AM. It was a little different that our room was technically in the basement (first floor) but it was fine. Hotel was a little old but it was okay. Bed was super comfortable. Water pressure in shower was amazing! Clean room. Breakfast was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very nice hothotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RCKV.

Wonderful Alaska Experience

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Very short stay that lasted only a few hours since we have to catch a Cruise ship. Would have prefered to stay much longer to enjoy the city much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels