Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Red eye flight to Anchorage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: So convenient to everything.
We were warmly greeted by the staff even though we got there at 1:00 a.m. We didn't have a long sleep, as we had to drive the next morning to Homer. We loved the room, especially the cool back-lit mirror. The pool was nice but noisy with children. The breakfast was GREAT! We just wish we had more time to stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Portland!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here only one night but they have lots of amenities to enjoy! Free drinks and light supper along with full breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, Quick Check In. The room was well attended to and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel -convenient to Anchorage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Convenient to airport
Comfortable rooms Complimentary breakfast Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Super stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Home away from home, very accomadating, great breakfast, shuttles on time and very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice to be able to smoke in rooms very nice place don't change a thing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
When we were checking in there was no one at the front desk. I tried making noise to make sure they knew I was there then after 5 minutes I had to call to see if anyone was there. Someone did come to the desk then. Other than that we had a really nice stay. The rooms were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdez, Alaska

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was great staff were horrible. The attitude is enough to make me never stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel and close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Didn't stay in Anchorage, left the next morning
After traveling for 12 hours we arrived in Anchorage at midnight. We were too tired to drive to Seward so we spent one night at this Hilton and it was just perfect. Super clean, convenient and a really good free breakfast. You can't beat hotel for the money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Absolutely rude and lies and disrespectful also very very snobby.and I wouldn't spit on that hotel if it was on fire.