Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdez, Alaska

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was great staff were horrible. The attitude is enough to make me never stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel and close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Didn't stay in Anchorage, left the next morning
After traveling for 12 hours we arrived in Anchorage at midnight. We were too tired to drive to Seward so we spent one night at this Hilton and it was just perfect. Super clean, convenient and a really good free breakfast. You can't beat hotel for the money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Absolutely rude and lies and disrespectful also very very snobby.and I wouldn't spit on that hotel if it was on fire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Food

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Asked for King Suite (wall & 2 tvs); received King Studio (no wall & 1 tv). Hotel staff claimed not their problem since booked with expedia. Borderline rude. That being said, some other patron complaind that the room they were given already had someone in it; and another complainted about the fish smell. I just shup up & took the room lol. The room was nice clean & comfortable if I din't have the expectations & receipt paid for a step up. The pool & hot tub were great. The poolside floors are made of the wrong tile. Slipped & broke my toe. -_- Breakfast & dining area excellent. So good & bads. They didn't allow early check in or out & were rude about it. Will try once more but that will determine it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Time to update furnishings and redo baths.
Location: Good location. Close to major roads that will take you everywhere.
The hotel is average on all counts except the people. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Rooms are okay as is the food
4 out of 5
by Wendall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Sobre vendido no me avisaron y el personal malo

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cero actitud del personal para dar servicio me gustaria que los penalice. o quite. De expedia Con gente como ellos no volvere a resevar en expedia, uno llega confiado de tener habitacion y a la 1 am te dicfn que no hay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels