Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great location for us, great pub and food

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: friendly, helpful staff, awesome view
Cons: all good
Location: 5 minutes to downtown
always enjoy anchorage and stay here because of price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

anchorage stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: updating facilitity
Location: handy to downtown. Anchorage is pretty easy to get around. Hotel is on major street.
The hotel is in a great location for me -- to visit relatives and to go into downtown. The sttaff are helpful and friendly. The room and hotel itself could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inlet tower hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room was small but comfy and nice. Staff mostly helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Nice place nearby airport! recommend to everyone! Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

No hubo nada ya que el hotel no estaba cerca de la

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Estuvo muy mal ya que no hubo un empleado que se acercara a la habitación y nos dijera si necesitas galgo ni nada por el estilo no lo recomendaría
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Downtown and in walking distance

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff, nice restaurant inside, and good barista at the cafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Base hotel for land excursions after a cruise

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The first room was not very inviting or clean. We checked our for a day so we could stay in Denali and booked a differed rook for our 3rd night. That room was much nicer. The staff were very accomodating, the restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Built in kitchen facilities
Cons: A/C unit in our room didn't work
Location: There is little to do in walking distance
This is an older hotel that has had a number of upgrades over the years but still needs more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice restaurant, clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Time for some updates. I had an ancient hot tub bath in my room.
Location: Hotel is 5 minutes from downtown and about 10 minutes from the airport, so location is convenient. Easy access to the highway to take you south.
This is a privately owned hotel. The staff were friendly (though our front desk greeter was obviously overwhelmed), the rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a definite need for some updates, but for the price this hotel was a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location is convenient. My only other comment is that you get what you pay for.