Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta Junction

Run down...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Close to everything but run down badly. Shower leaked and breakfast was bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvements needed

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Over all it was an ok place for the price and convenience. Would not pay a higher rate to stay here again.
Cons: Housekeeping, breakfast
Location: Store and a few restaurant's close by.
First 3 days we had no housekeeping come to our room until we asked them to send someone. Not very impressed with their continental breakfast. Coffee and orange juice was watered down and who knows how old the muffins and bagels were.
3 out of 5
by digna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To Hot

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee Machine out of service, Hotel heat way above what it should have been, Breakfast option very minimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Bed was terrible!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was friendly, place was clean overall but that was hardest bed I've ever slept on! It was so hot inside the room the whole time even though it was only 65 outside. they offer boxed fans, which made it more bearable, but they leave the heat on in the hallways on high. They really need to level out parking lot. It was mainly gravel and rock crawling in a rental car wasn't very fun. We chose this hotel to get out of the rat race in Anchorage, and as far as quietness goes this place was pretty good. Lots of great restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuba city ,ca

Our vacation trip alaska

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Need more information where restaurant place and shopping and history etc thank you
4 out of 5
by tiffany from Seattle

Good value

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
the couch is more comfortable than the bed was, but the room was spacious, had a 1/2 fridge and a microwave. 3 min walk to Fred Meyers. There is a coin operated laundry room if needed. Hotel is quiet.