Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Convenient

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive place to overnight
Location: Airport down the road, restaurants nearby at Tudor and C Street.
Room is a bit small, yet the bathroom is large. Gets the job done if you need a cheap clean place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Stinking smelly No amenities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hearter was in bad shape Smelled awful Staff was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Just a place to get some sleep.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Comfortable bed, rundown a bit. Did the job!! Wouldn't stay for more than a night!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Stay away

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Rooms and staff are nice. This location is not good fir families. Seemed to be full of junkies and drug users. Vomit on the sidewalks, used needles in the parking lot. Twerkkers inside looking for a warm place. Lots of loud music in cars driving thru the parking lot. There was also human waste in the parking lot. They used some blue shop towels from the back of my truck to wipe themselves. Oh and the police were there making an arrest. Along with people screaming at the front desk when we arrived. I'd never stay there again. We felt very unsafe. Sad is this could be a nice place. They need some security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Ok place. Just needed cheap place to sleep between flights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Would have been OK if not too drafty, heat would work when it wanted to. Staff gave a key to someone that wasn't supposed to be there. But OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

Inexpensive, close to shops.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good for budget minded travelers. No fridges , microwaves or coffee makers in rooms. Tv shows are minimal. Holes in blankets but clean. Very thin walls and lots of dog noises as they allow pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

You get what you pay for at this establishment.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Big Screen TV
I will never stay at this establishment again. The heating in the room was poor, the walls were thin and you could hear every movement made by individuals in the room above you. I stayed in a room on the second floor of this three story motel. You get what you pay for at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Room too cold

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Took too long to warm the room and also too noise to run the heater during sleeping