Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice and they was helpful

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They picked me up at airport on time and stay was nice, room was clean, a Place for my pet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Good location for airport or in transit

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Great kids at front desk; very accommodating! Good restaurant, Juno, nearby. AC worked well! Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: Offer some kind of breakfast.
Location: Good "in transit" location. Attractions a bit of a walk away.
Stayed one night; no complaints. Hotel is off the beaten path in an area outside of town, located with other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean and comfortable stay. Better then most Motel 6. Staff was very friendly. Good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had to ask for shampoo. The outside doors won't let me in with room key. Bed sucked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage alaska

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: stop giving false advertisement
They did not apply a military discount; which is ironic because there is a sign that specifically states that they give active duty and retired discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage alaska

nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
no complaints. staff was friendly! I would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: As above
We enjoyed the location as we used city transit and shuttle service.
1 out of 5
by Jeannette from Roseburg

Stay somewhere else!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy hotel! Night attendant was barely friendly! Beds were comfortable! Blind was broken and air conditioning barely worked! Guess you get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Fairbanks Alaska

Good Choice!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for one night stay especially during tourist season. The front desk clerk was awesome. Only con no refrigerator or microwave in room.