Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Ok place. Just needed cheap place to sleep between flights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Would have been OK if not too drafty, heat would work when it wanted to. Staff gave a key to someone that wasn't supposed to be there. But OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

Inexpensive, close to shops.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good for budget minded travelers. No fridges , microwaves or coffee makers in rooms. Tv shows are minimal. Holes in blankets but clean. Very thin walls and lots of dog noises as they allow pets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

You get what you pay for at this establishment.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Big Screen TV
I will never stay at this establishment again. The heating in the room was poor, the walls were thin and you could hear every movement made by individuals in the room above you. I stayed in a room on the second floor of this three story motel. You get what you pay for at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Room too cold

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Took too long to warm the room and also too noise to run the heater during sleeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is lacking in amenities for the price, no refrigerator, no microwave, or coffee server.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderfully friendly and also helpful with directions when asked. Actually found other folks staying to be friendly too. Maybe that's just Alaskan's in general.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So So room ok

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
OK, looking for economical room which was the cheapest we could find without bedbugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place for pets

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Clean, quiet, and good spaces outside to walk the dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Every time we stay here it is always pleasant.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
it is a clean safe friendly place to stay. every time I need a hotel in Anchorage this is my choice.